Group Members

Total members: 7

Rubin Mark
Prof. Dr.
Direktor DBMR, Gruppenleiter

MEM H821
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

mark.rubin@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 88 65
Fax +41 31 632 09 46

Christen Stephan
Dr.
Lab-Manager

MEM G803b
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

stephan.christen@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 98 04

Augspach Anke
Dr.
Assistentin

MEM G803a
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

anke.augspach@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 98 42

Brandt Laura Patricia
Dr.
Postdoc

MEM G803a
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

laura.brandt@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 98 42

Cotter Kellie Anne
Dr.
Assistentin

MEM G803a
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

kellie.cotter@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 98 42

Reist Matthias
Lab Technician

MEM G801
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

matthias.reist@dbmr.unibe.ch


Triscott Joanna
Dr.
Postdoc

MEM G803a
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

joanna.triscott@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 98 42