Group Members

Total members: 24

Candinas Daniel
Prof. Dr. med.
Klinikdirektor

BHH D113
Inselspital
CH-3010 Bern

daniel.candinas@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 24 04
Fax +41 31 382 47 72

Stroka Deborah
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Forschungsleiterin / Gruppenleiterin

MEM C817
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

deborah.stroka@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 27 48
Pager 181 7647
Fax +41 31 632 32 97

Banz Wüthrich Vanessa
PD Dr. med. Dr. phil.
Gruppenleiterin

MEM B815
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

vanessa.banzwuethrich@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 59 48
Pager 181 6272
Fax +41 31 632 45 08

Beldi Guido
Prof. Dr. med.
Gruppenleiter

MEM B815
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

Guido.Beldi@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 82 75
Pager 181 8592

Brügger Lukas
Dr. med.
Leitender Arzt

Bauchzentrum
Inselspital
CH-3010 Bern

lukas.bruegger@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 59 37

Angst Eliane
PD Dr. med.
Oberärztin

MEM B815
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

eliane.angst@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 27 46
Pager 181 5641

Baier Felix
Doktorand

MEM B815
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

felix.baier@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 09 66
Fax +41 31 632 45 08

Büchi  Isabel
Wiss. Assistentin

MEM B814
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

isabel.buechi@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 88 23
Fax +41 31 632 45 08

Cerny Andreas
Prof. Dr. med.
Wiss. Mitarbeiter

MEM C817
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

andreas.cerny@dbmr.unibe.ch


Dommann Noëlle
Doktorandin

MEM B814
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

noelle.dommann@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 88 23

Dosch Michel
Dr.
Postdoc

MEM B815
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

michel.dosch@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 27 46
Fax +41 31 632 45 08

Gavini Jacopo
Doktorand

MEM B814
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

jacopo.gavini@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 88 23
Fax +41 31 632 45 08

Gloor Beat
Prof. Dr. med.
Co-Chefarzt

BHH D140
Inselspital
CH-3010 Bern

beat.gloor@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 24 77
Pager 181 6256
Fax +41 31 382 47 72

Jakob Manuel
Dr. med.
Assistenzarzt

MEM B814
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

manuel.jakob@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 88 23
Pager 181 5017

Jebbawi Fadi
Dr.
Postdoc

MEM B815
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

fadi.jebbawi@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 09 66
Fax +41 31 632 45 08

Keogh Adrian
Dr. phil. nat.
Wiss. Assistent

MEM B816
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

adrian.keogh@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 38 17

Kohler Andreas
Dr. med.
Stv. Oberarzt

MEM B815
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

andreas.kohler@insel.ch

Pager 181 5304

Melin Nicolas
Doktorand

MEM B815
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

nicolas.melin@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 27 46
Fax +41 31 632 45 08

Sánchez Daniel
Dr.
Postdoc

MEM D819
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

daniel.sanchez@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 88 95

Schnüriger Beat
PD Dr.med.
Oberarzt

MEM B815
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

beat.schnueriger@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 27 46
Fax +41 31 632 45 08

Spari Daniel
Doktorand

MEM B814
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

daniel.spari@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 88 23

Tombolini Riccardo
Labor Manager

MEM B815
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

riccardo.tombolini@dbmr.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 88 95

Worni Mathias
PD Dr. med.
Oberarzt

BHH H 129
Inselspital
CH-3010 Bern

mathias.worni@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 60 68
Pager 181 5267

Zindel Joel
Dr. med.
Assistenzarzt / Doktorand

MEM B815
Murtenstrasse 35
CH-3008 Bern

Joel.zindel@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 27 46
Fax +41 31 632 45 08