Group Members

Total members: 9

Boesch Chris
Prof. Dr. med. & Dr. sc. nat. ETH
Abteilungsleiter

Büro 202
Erlachstrasse 9a / Trakt 1 / 2. OG
CH-3012 Bern

chris.boesch@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 81 74

Vermathen Peter
Prof. Dr. sc. nat.
Koordinator, Gruppenleiter

Büro 204
Erlachstrasse 9a / Trakt 1 / 2. OG
CH-3012 Bern

peter.vermathen@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 81 74

Kreis Roland
Prof. Dr. sc. nat. ETH
Gruppenleiter, Oberassistent

Büro 209
Erlachstrasse 9a / Trakt 1 / 2. OG
CH-3012 Bern

roland.kreis@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 81 74

Döring André
Doktorand

Büro 205
Erlachstrasse 9a / Trakt 1 / 2. OG
CH-3012 Bern

andre.doering@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 82 05

Dziadosz Martyna
Doktorandin

Büro 207
Erlachstrasse 9a / Trakt 1 / 2. OG
CH-3012 Bern

martyna.dziadosz@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 91 37

Höfemann Maike
Doktorandin

Büro 205
Erlachstrasse 9a / Trakt 1 / 2. OG
CH-3012 Bern

maike.hoefemann@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 82 05

Simsek Kadir
Doktorand

Büro 207
Erlachstrasse 9a / Trakt 1 / 2. OG
CH-3012 Bern

kadir.simsek@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 91 37

Stadelmann Marc
Doktorand

Büro 207
Erlachstrasse 9a / Trakt 1 / 2. OG
CH-3012 Bern

marc.stadelmann@istb.unibe.ch

Phone +41 31 632 91 37

Zwygart-Brügger Karin
HF MTRA

Büro 203
Erlachstrasse 9a / Trakt 1 / 2. OG
CH-3012 Bern

karin.zwygart@insel.ch

Phone +41 31 632 81 74